DAVID GRANOVSKY

FLU SHOT CRIPPLES CHEERLEADER

In ALL ARTICLES on November 22, 2009 at 1:55 pm

That was the life that I used to know.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

On August 23, 2009, I received a seasonal flu vaccine at a local grocery store that drastically, and potentially irreversibly, altered my future. In a matter of a few short weeks I lost the ability to walk, talk normally, and focus on more than one stimuli at a time. Whenever I eat I know, without fail, that my body will soon go into uncontrollable convulsions coupled with periods of blacking out.

Each day is a battle to control the symptoms triggered by the flu vaccine and a reminder that my life will never be the same. I set up this site to tell my story and warn people of the neurological side effects than can result from vaccinations; especially knowing that in the majority of cases, these stories are seldom heard outside of immediate families and friends.

I hope everyone that reads my story will heed my warning and think very carefully, including seeking out consultations with your family doctor, before making the decision to receive a vaccination.

Had I known the full risks of my own flu shot back in August … had I been properly educated … I may have never suffered the painful consequences. Even more importantly, after I got injured, I felt I was written off by most of the medical community simply because they couldn’t figure out what was truly wrong.

http://www.desireejennings.com/

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

